Move site to a different account

1. Open the site you wish to move from the original account, click OPEN on the upper-right corner of the editor.
2. A new tab will open with your “My account”. Log-out and then log-in to the new account. (Notice that in the meantime the editor with the site stays open in a tab)
3. Now go back to the tab with the open site and click Save-as under a new name.
That’s it! the site will be saved under the new account – Publish again and you are done.

To connect your site to a domain, click PUBLISH > choose a subscription > follow the steps in our wizard to connect it or buy a new domain from us (if you buy a domain from us, we will then email you within 48 hours that the site is up)