How to delete a site

To delete a site from your account please follow the steps below.

 

1. Click on Manage under the thumbnail of the site you wish to delete.  A pop-up window will appear with the current information for the site and the account.

Assign1.png

 

2. Click on Delete site, and then on ‘Sure?’.

 

Site_rosi_delete.PNG